A Motivational Manifesto

Need a little motivation to keep writing these days? I know I do. That’s why I appreciated this manifesto from K.M. Weiland, for those hard times when a storyteller needs a little shove in the right direction. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I did.

http://www.wordplay-kmweiland.blogspot.com/2012/02/wordplayers-manifesto.html

Be sure to check out the rest of Weiland’s website. It’s a very helpful place to get more advice from a fellow writer, and her kindness and professionalism are unparalleled.

Catch you all tomorrow! I’ve got a little something in the works…as soon as I figure out what it is, I’ll let you know.

-John

Leave a Reply

