Report: NaNoWriMo, and 10 Ways to Kill the Fairies of Creative ADD

Mythic Scribes has released yet another awesome article that I recommend to fellow writers. Every one of the items in “10 Easy Steps to Crush Creative ADD” is quite helpful, and I find it especially applicable at this stage of revising the novel. Let me know if you find it helpful, as well.

Also, decided I’m going to do NaNoWriMo this year. The second book in my series, The Wolfglen Legacy: Provoked is overdue for being written, so when revisions on Revived are finished and sent off to an agent, I shall be tackling it. Hopefully I can also establish a stronger continuity in tone and character development by writing the books so close together.

A happy Sunday to all of you!

One thought on “Report: NaNoWriMo, and 10 Ways to Kill the Fairies of Creative ADD

  1. Good luck! I’m not doing NaNo, but I am getting a manuscript ready to pitch at conference next year, so I’ll probably be writing just as much – just not under NaNo.

Leave a Reply

